CIEC Staff as on the 19th General Assembly, Vienna 1996

## Presidium of CIEC at 19th General Assembly in Vienna

President: Chr. Hera, Bucarest (Romania)
Deputy President (for membership): G. Hofmann, Gent (Belgium)
Deputy President (for conferences): E. Schnug, Braunschweig (Germany)
Secretary General: T. Nemeth, Budapest (Hungary)
Deputy Secretary General: P. Cepuder, Vienna (Austria)
Editor-in-Chief: I. Szabolcs (†), Budapest (Hungary)
Co-Editors: I. Buzas, Budapest (Hungary)

Timmermann, Karlruhe (Germany)

## Advisory Board:

E. Welte, Goettingen (Germany) Honorary President

I. Lang, Budapest (Hungary) Special Meritorious Member

St. Manojlovic, Novi Sad (Yugoslavia) Honorary Member

Liaison Officers:

L. Maene, Paris (France) – fertilizer industry;

A. R. Mosier, Fort Collins (USA) - environment

## Members of the General Committee

B. Amar, Casablanca (Maroc) – J. Baier, Praha (Chech Republic) – C. R. Barrueco, Salamanca (Spain) – F Basic, Zagreb (Croatia) – G. Bertilsson, Landskrona (Sweden) – P. Bielek, Bratislava (Slovakia) Sr. Blagojevic, Zemun-Beograd (Yugoslavia) – A. Brohi, Tokat (Turkey) – O. van Cleemput, Gent (Belgium) - M. Fotyma, Pulawy (Poland) – I. Garbouchev, Sofia (Bulgaria) – V. F. Ladonin, Moscow (Russia) – R. Kastori, Novi Sad (Yugoslavia) – St. Mercik, Warszawa (Poland) – V G. Minejev, Moscow (Russia) – J. Papadopoulos, Nicosia (Cyprus) – Mrs. T. Pardo, Madrid (Spain) – A. V. Postnikov, Moscow (Russia) – G. Siman, Uppsala (Sweden) – P F. Yanishevski, Moscow (Russia).